Menu Opener

Press News

ميزة شريط الرموز التعبيرية

تطلق انستجرام اليوم ملصق شريط الرموز التعبيرية كطريقة ممتعة للتفاعل مع الأصدقاء على التطبيق. تتيح هذه الميزة للمستخدمين إمكانية طرح الأسئلة للتعرف على شعور متابعيهم حول أمر ما، كرأيهم في أغنية جديدة لأحد الفنانين أو️ كيف يفضلون طعامهم. عند استعمال المستخدمين الرمز التعبيري في سؤالهم يمكنهم إضافة شريط الرموز التعبيرية، الذي يُساعد من يجيب على…

قراءة المزيد

تحسينات على عمليات التحميل في Stories

يُسعدنا اليوم الإعلان عن طرح بعض التحديثات التي تساعد على تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى القصص الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع وأسهل. ستتمكن الآن من تحميل العديد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى قصتك دفعة واحدة. وسواءً أردت معاينة قصتك بالكامل للتأكد من أنها مناسبة أم لا أو كنت بانتظار توفر شبكة إنترنت قوية لتحميل جميع صورك…

قراءة المزيد

ميزة “FOCUS”

  أطلقت انستجرام ميزة جديدة تمكن المستخدمين من التقاط الصور بطريقة احترافية وتدعى بميزة “FOCUS”. يستطيع المستخدمون استعمال الميزة عند فتح الكاميرا، ثم النقر على زر “FOCUS” المتواجد بجانب ميزة  “Superzoom”  أسفل زر التسجيل، فمثلاً عند ظهور الشخص على الشاشة، يمكن رؤيته بصورة واضحة بينما الخلفية تكون مضببه مما يجعله يبدو بمظهر أوضح وجميل. وتستخدم…

قراءة المزيد

مقدمة حول وضع النصوص في القصص

نقدم لك اليوم وضع “النصوص” في القصص، وهو طريقة جديدة لمشاركة أي شيء يخطر ببالك باستخدام أنماط نصوص وخلفيات إبداعية؛ دون الحاجة إلى وضع صورة أو مقطع فيديو. يمكنك الآن تحويل أفكارك العشوائية إلى كتابات مبهجة ومُعبرة. إذا فتحت الكاميرا، فسترى وضع “النصوص” بجانب الفيلتر “عادي” أسفل زر التسجيل. اضغط على “نصوص” واكتب أي شيء…

قراءة المزيد

ميزة ملصقات GIF 


يمكنك الآن إضافة ملصقات GIF مرحة ومعبرة لأي صورة أو فيديو في قصتك. عندما تضغط لإضافة ملصق إلى صورة أو مقطع فيديو في قصتك، سيظهر لك الآن خيار GIF جديد. اضغط عليه لفتح صفحة تضم مئات الآلاف من الملصقات المتحركة المدعومة من قبل أصدقائنا في .GIPHY يمكنك تصفح الملصقات الرائجة حاليًا أو البحث للعثور على…

قراءة المزيد

طرح ميزة متابعة علامات الهاشتاج

نحن اليوم بصدد طرح ميزة للتمكين من متابعة علامات الهاشتاج، مما يمنحك وسائل جديدة لاكتشاف الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأشخاص على Instagram. بل وأصبح الآن من الأسهل البقاء على اتصال دائم بالاهتمامات والهوايات والرغبات والمجتمعات التي تهتم بها. يشارك ملايين الأشخاص كل يوم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ويشيرون إليها بعلامات هاشتاج ذات صلة. كما أن #onthetableو#slime و#floralnails…

قراءة المزيد

التعريف بأرشيف القصص وأبرز القصص

يسعدنا اليوم أن نطرح أداتين جديدتين تتيحان لك إمكانية الاحتفاظ بذكرياتك المفضلة من Instagram Stories ومشاركتها بطرق تساعدك على التعبير عن نفسك. تُعد أداة أبرز القصص جزءًا جديدًا من ملفك الشخصي حيث يمكنك التعبير عن نفسك بشكل أفضل من خلال القصص التي شاركتها. ولمساعدتك في تمييز أبرز القصص، سيتم حفظ قصصك الآن بشكل تلقائي في…

قراءة المزيد

حماية الحياة البرية والطبيعة من الاستغلال

بدءًا من اليوم، عندما يبحث شخص ما عن هاشتاج مرتبط بانتهاج سلوك ضار تجاه الحيوانات أو البيئة، ستظهر له شاشة إرشادية للمحتوى. إن سوء معاملة الحيوانات وبيع الحيوانات المهدَّدة بالانقراض أو أجزاء منها غير مسموح به على Instagram. إن حماية عالم الطبيعة وسلامته أمر مهم لنا ولمجتمعنا العالمي. ونحن نشجع جميع الأشخاص على أن يراعوا…

قراءة المزيد

الأحداث والحفظ على ويب الهواتف المحمولة

يمكنك أن تستمتع، بدءًا من اليوم، بتجربة instagram.com بطريقتين جديدتين ألا وهما: إنشاء الأحداث وحفظ المنشورات التي تعجبك. ستظهر لك أيقونة الكاميرا في أعلى يمين الأخبار. اضغط عليها لالتقاط صورة أو لإضافة صورة من مكتبتك. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص وتغيير لون النص. عند الانتهاء، انشر في حدثك بالضغط على مشاركة في حدثك. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام…

قراءة المزيد

معرفی Instagram به عربی، عبری و فارسی

از امروز می‌توانید برای اولین بار از Instagram به زبان عربی، عبری و فارسی استفاده کنید. تغییر تنظیم زبانتان کار آسانی است. به برگه «تنظیمات» در نمایه‌تان بروید و برای انتخاب عربی، عبری یا فارسی روی «زبان‌ها» ضربه بزنید. برنامه‌تان برای خواندن از راست به چپ به‌روزرسانی می‌شود. با این به‌روزرسانی امیدواریم افراد بیشتری در…

قراءة المزيد

Press News

Live Stories: Available Globally

Today we’re excited to share that live video on Instagram Stories — a new way to connect with your friends and followers right now — will be rolling out to our entire global community over the next week. From real-time makeup tutorials to live DJ sets, it’s been exciting to watch as the community shares…

Read More

New to Instagram Stories: Stickers, Holiday Fun and More

Today, we’re introducing a set of tools to help you add context and creativity to your story: stickers, holiday fun and more. Since last month’s update, we’ve loved seeing how you’ve used Boomerang and mentions to make your stories even more fun. Now you have new ways to turn any moment into something you want…

Read More

600 Million and Counting

Today we’re proud to announce our community has grown to more than 600 million Instagrammers. And the last 100 million of you joined in just the past six months. A lot has changed this year, but the Instagram community and the diversity of expression it provides has remained consistent. And you now have more ways…

Read More

Introducing Saved Posts

Starting today, you can save posts you’d like to revisit later. Now you’ll see a new bookmark icon underneath posts in your feed. Simply tap it to save a post to a new, private tab on your profile. There you can see all the posts you’ve saved — and they’re only visible to you. When…

Read More

Keeping Instagram Safe: More Tools and Control

Since the beginning of Instagram, we have focused on making it a welcoming place for everyone. In September, I shared our commitment to keeping Instagram a positive place for self-expression. I’d like to tell you about a few more tools we’re launching to keep people safe. Comment Control Features Comments are where the majority of…

Read More

New Ways to Share in the Moment

Today we’re announcing two updates: live video on Instagram Stories and disappearing photos and videos for groups and friends in Instagram Direct. In August, we introduced Instagram Stories as a way to share all the moments of your day, not just the ones you want to keep on your profile. We’ve seen stories open up…

Read More

New to Instagram Stories: Boomerang, Mentions and Links

Today, we’re introducing a few new tools to help you make your story even more fun: Boomerang and mentions. We’re also starting to test links inside some stories. Boomerang Boomerang lets you turn everyday moments into something fun and unexpected. Now you can easily take a Boomerang right inside Instagram. Swipe right from your feed…

Read More

Introducing Stories on Explore

Starting today, you’ll begin to see Instagram Stories on Explore. We announced Instagram Stories in August as a new feature for sharing everyday moments. Now, with stories on Explore, it’s easier than ever to discover new stories you’ll want to watch. More than 100 million people visit Explore every day to discover photos and videos…

Read More

Keeping Comments Safe on Instagram

When Mike and I first created Instagram, we wanted it to be a welcoming community where people could share their lives. Images have the ability to inspire and bring out the best in us, whether they are funny, sad or beautiful. Over the past five years, I’ve watched in wonder as this community has grown…

Read More

Introducing Zoom

Starting today, you can pinch to zoom on photos and videos in feed, on profiles and on Explore. Dive into an adorable puppy’s smile or into every detail of your friend’s new shirt. Over the past six months, you’ve seen many exciting changes come to Instagram, from a new icon to longer videos and even…

Read More